BELFAST & DISTRICT TENNIS LEAGUES

SUMMER LEAGUE 2025

DIVISION 5 – Tuesdays Holders – Newcastle A

Divisional Secretary: Kathryn Alexander 07712 247907 - kathryn@bndtennis.net

Team Secretaries:

Ballymena B	Csaba Mezei	07835 739490
Ballynafeigh C	Catherine Laverty	07761 716484
Bangor B	Andrew Ryan	07877 435448
Cavehill D	Kelly McCullough	07791 371011
CIYMS B	Christopher Kelly	07710 063931
Downpatrick	Kenneth Carson	07512 747236
Lurgan B	Ben Hobson	07921 154215

July 15

Ballynafeigh v Ballymena Downpatrick v Bangor Lurgan v CIYMS Cavehill - bye

July 22

Ballymena v Cavehill Ballynafeigh v Downpatrick CIYMS v Bangor Lurgan - bye

July 29

Bangor v Lurgan Cavehill v Downpatrick Ballymena v CIYMS Ballynafeigh - bye

Aug 5

Lurgan v Ballynafeigh Bangor v Cavehill Downpatrick v CIYMS Ballymena - bye

Aug 12

Lurgan v Ballymena Ballynafeigh v Bangor CIYMS v Cavehill Downpatrick - bye

Aug 19

Downpatrick v Lurgan Bangor v Ballymena Cavehill v Ballynafeigh CIYMS - bye

Aug 26

Cavehill v Lurgan Ballymena v Downpatrick CIYMS v Ballynafeigh Bangor - bye

Fixtures by Saturday 13 Sept Play-off Tuesday 16 Sept

Results **MUST** be **EMAILED** to Divisional Secretary (kathryn@bndtennis.net) within 24 hours