Belfast & District Tennis League

Floodlit League 2022 Division 2 – Tuesdays Holders – Cavehill (2019/20)

Divisional Secretary: Harry McCabe 07713 860 836 harry@bndtennis.net

Team Secretaries

Ballymena B Ballymena C Banbridge Donaghadee Newcastle Derek Calderwood David Agnew Pamela Simpson Orla Edgar Jutta McNulty 07712 582 681 07810 183 036 07988 553 325 07444 776 873 07840 317 500

18 Jan

Newcastle v Banbridge Ballymena C v Ballymena B Donaghadee - bye

25 Jan

Ballymena B v Newcastle Banbridge v Donaghadee Ballymena C - bye

1 Feb

Ballymena B v Banbridge Donaghadee v Ballymena C Newcastle - bye

8 Feb

Newcastle v Donaghadee Banbridge v Ballymena C Ballymena B - bye

15 Feb Donaghadee v Ballymena B Ballymena C v Newcastle Banbridge - bye

Fixtures by Saturday 12 March Play-offs on Tuesday 15 March @ 6.30pm

The WINNING team (or in a draw, the HOME team) must EMAIL the result card to the Divisional Secretary within 24 hours of the conclusion of the match. Clubs may be penalised if the result arrives late.