BELFAST & DISTRICT TENNIS LEAGUES

LADIES EVERGREEN League 2022

Division 3 – Fridays

Holders – Bangor B (2019)

Divisional Secretary: Eileen Carlin 07775 871 446

eileen@bndtennis.net

Team Secretaries:

Coleraine B	Olivia Clarke	07743 580 693
Downpatrick A	Sara McMillen	07977 044 351
Downpatrick B	Dympna Morrison	07973 448 172
Team West	Christine Johnston	07990 830 761

29 April

Team West v Downpatrick A

6 May

Team West v <mark>Downpatrick B</mark>

Downpatrick A v Coleraine

13 May

Downpatrick B v Coleraine

20 May

Coleraine v Team West

Downpatrick B v Downpatrick A

27 April

Downpatrick A v Team West Coleraine v Downpatrick B

10 June

Downpatrick B v Team West

Coleraine v Downpatrick A

17 June

Team West v Coleraine

Downpatrick A v Downpatrick B

Fixtures to be completed by: Wednesday 22 June

Play-off on: Friday 24 June @ 6.30pm

The winning team must EMAIL the result card to:

eileen@bndtennis.net

within 24 hours of the conclusion of the match.

Clubs may be penalised if the result arrives late.