Belfast & District Tennis Leagues

SUMMER LEAGUE 2018 DIVISION 7 - THURSDAYS

Holders - Cavehill B

Divisional Secretary: Lyn Jamison

Phone 07738 736 896 Email: lyn@bndtennis.net

Team Secretaries:

Ballycastle B	Ursula McMullan	07714 534 570
Ballynafeigh C	Philip O'Neill	07761 716 484
Ballymena D	David Hamilton	07708 851 823
Downshire B	Derek McGregor	07745 287 499
Hawarden D	Stephen Heatley	07804 041 078
Lurgan B	Alma McNeill	07881 452 168
Newcastle B	Joan Moore	07746 052 697
Whitehead B	Robin Larmour	07781 588 239

2 August

Downshire v Ballycastle Hawarden v Ballynafeigh Lurgan v Ballymena Whitehead v Newcastle

9 August

Ballycastle v Newcastle Downshire v Hawarden Ballymena v Ballynafeigh Lurgan v Whitehead

16 August

Ballynafeigh v Lurgan Newcastle v Hawarden Ballycastle v Ballymena Whitehead v Downshire

23 August

Lurgan v Downshire Ballynafeigh v Newcastle Hawarden v Ballymena Whitehead v Ballycastle

30 August

Lurgan v Ballycastle Downshire v Ballynafeigh Ballymena v Newcastle Hawarden v Whitehead

6 September

Hawarden v Lurgan Ballynafeigh v Ballycastle Newcastle v Downshire Whitehead v Ballymena

13 September

Newcastle v Lurgan Ballycastle v Hawarden Ballymena v Downshire Ballynafeigh v Whitehead

Fixtures to be completed by Saturday 29 September

Play-off on 4 October @ 6.30pm