

Belfast & District Tennis League

Floodlit League 2022

Division 1 – Mondays Holders – Hilden (2019/20)

Divisional Secretary: Harry McCabe 07713 860 836 harry@bndtennis.net

Team Secretaries

Ballymena A	Sarah Wilkinson	07739 018 418
Downpatrick	Kenneth Carson	07512 590 976
Larne	Derrick Murphy	07850 131 680
Windsor	Simon McFarland	07851 282 210

HOME & AWAY fixtures

I/ Jan	/ Feb
Larne v Ballymena	Ballymena v Larne

Downpatrick v Windsor Windsor v Downpatrick

24 Jan	14 Feb
--------	--------

Windsor v Larne Larne v Windsor

Ballymena v Downpatrick Downpatrick v Ballymena

31 Jan 21 Feb

Windsor v Ballymena Ballymena v Windsor Larne v Downpatrick Downpatrick v Larne

Fixtures by Saturday 12 March

Play-offs on Monday 14 March @ 6.30pm

The WINNING team (or in a draw, the HOME team) must EMAIL the result card to the Divisional Secretary within 24 hours of the conclusion of the match.

Clubs may be penalised if the result arrives late.