

Belfast & District Tennis Leagues

Ladies' Singles League 2019

Holders - Larne

Divisional Secretary: Emma Black 07786 986 298 emma@bndtennis.net

Division 3

Ballycastle Ballymena Boat Club C Cavehill Donaghadee B Newcastle Ursula McMullan Agata Jankowska Myrta Gruening Hannah Hewitt Ann Savage Jutta McNaulty

12 March

Cavehill v Boat Club Donaghadee v Ballymena Ballycastle v Newcastle

19 March

Ballymena v Cavehill Boat Club v Ballycastle Newcastle v Donaghadee

26 March

Ballymena v Boat Club Ballycastle v Donaghadee Cavehill v Newcastle

2 April

Cavehill v Ballycastle Boat Club v Donaghadee Ballymena v Newcastle

9 April

Ballycastle v Ballymena Donaghadee v Cavehill Newcastle v Boat Club

Fixtures by Saturday 4 May Play-offs on Saturday 11 May @ 1.30pm

The **WINNING** team must **EMAIL** the result card to the Divisional Secretary within 24 hours of the conclusion of the match. Clubs may be penalised if the result arrives late.