Belfast & District Tennis Leagues

MEN'S SINGLES LEAGUE 2020

DIVISION 4 – WEDNESDAY

Holders - Windsor C

Divisional Secretary – Derick Jenkins 07840 048 827 derick@bndtennis.net

Team Secretaries:

Ballymena B	Mike Morangan	07894 265 891
Ballynafeigh B	Philip O'Neill	07568 609 837
Cavehill B	Dean Lee	07866 718 131
Cloughey	John Lee	07980 014 951
Downshire B	Neal Lucas	07968 144 228
Hawarden C	Stephen Smith	07505 562 068
St Patrick's	Richard Paul	07513 538 501

11 March

Cavehill v Hawarden Cloughey v Ballymena St Patrick's v Downshire Ballynafeigh – bye

18 March

Hawarden v Ballynafeigh Cavehill v Cloughey Downshire v Ballymena St Patrick's – bye

25 March

Ballymena v St Patrick's Ballynafeigh v Cloughey Hawarden v Downshire Cavehill – bye

1 April

St Patrick's v Cavehill Ballymena v Ballynafeigh Cloughey v Downshire Hawarden – bye

8 April

St Patrick's v Hawarden Cavehill v Ballymena Downshire v Ballynafeigh Cloughey – bye

15 April

Cloughey v St Patrick's Ballymena v Hawarden Ballynafeigh v Cavehill Downshire – bye

22 April

Ballynafeigh v St Patrick's Hawarden v Cloughey Downshire v Cavehill Ballymena – bye

Fixtures by
Friday 24 April
Play-offs on
Saturday 25 April at 1.30pm

The winning team must **EMAIL** the result card within 24 hours of the conclusion of the match to **derick@bndtennis.net**

Clubs may be penalised if the result arrives late.