Belfast & District Tennis Leagues MEN'S SINGLES LEAGUE 2019 DIVISION 5 - MONDAYS

Holders - Cloughey

Divisional Secretary: Derick Jenkins 07840 048 827

derick@bndtennis.net

Team Secretaries:

Ballymena B	Michael Moranoan	07894 265 891
Ballymena C	Derek Calderwood	07712 582 681
Ballynafeigh B	Philip O'Neill	07568 609 837
Cavehill C	Bill Haddock	07597 917 174
Civil Service	David Collins	028 9065 2210
Coleraine	Andrew Cunning	07933 559 426
Donaghadee C	Ray Anderson	07767 271 953
Portadown B	Dan Bennett	07852 212 483

11 March

Donaghadee v Ballymena C Ballymena B v Portadown Civil Service v Ballynafeigh Cavehill v Coleraine

18 March

Ballymena C v Coleraine
Donaghadee v Ballymena B
Ballynafeigh v Portadown
Civil Service v Cavehill

25 March

Portadown v Civil Service Coleraine v Ballymena B Ballymena C v Ballynafeigh Cavehill v Donaghadee

1 April

Civil Service v Donaghadee Portadown v Coleraine Ballymena B v Ballynafeigh Cavehill v Ballymena C

4 April (Thurs)

Civil Service v Ballymena C Donaghadee v Portadown Ballynafeigh v Coleraine Ballymena B v Cavehill

BiraA 8

Ballymena B v Civil Service Portadown v Ballymena C Coleraine v Donaghadee Cavehill v Ballynafeigh

15 April

Coleraine v Civil Service
Ballymena C v Ballymena B
Ballynafeigh v Donaghadee
Portadown v Cavehill

Fixtures by
Thursday 4 May
Play-off on
Saturday 11 May @ 1.30pm

The **WINNING** team must **EMAIL** the result card to the Divisional Secretary within **24 hours** of the conclusion of the match.

Clubs may be penalised if the result arrives late.