BELFAST & DISTRICT TENNIS LEAGUES

MEN'S WINTER LEAGUE 2024

DIVISION 2 – SATURDAYS Holders - CIYMS Divisional Secretary: Derick Jenkins 07840 048827 - derick@bndtennis.net

Phil O'Neil

Team Secretaries:

Ballynafeigh B Boat Club Cavehill B Civil Service Hilden B Lurgan

Jan 20

Boat Club v Lurgan Hilden v Cavehill Ballynafeigh v Civil Service

Jan 27

Cavehill v Boat Club Lurgan v Ballynafeigh Civil Service v Hilden

Feb3

Cavehill v Lurgan Ballynafeigh v Hilden Boat Club v Civil Service
 Mark McLoughlin
 07968 775940

 Michael McDowell
 07938 845116

 Suzanne Rea
 07727 024564

 Declan McClure
 07729 374859

 Ben Hobson
 07921 154215

Feb 10 Boat Club v Ballynafeigh Lurgan v Hilden Cavehill v Civil Service

07568 609837

Feb 24 Ballynafeigh v Cavehill Hilden v Boat Club Civil Service v Lurgan

Fixtures by Saturday March 2nd Play-off Saturday March 9th

Results **MUST** be **EMAILED** to Divisional Secretary (derick@bndtennis.net) within 24 hours but preferably on the day of the match