BELFAST & DISTRICT TENNIS LEAGUES

LADIES EVERGREEN LEAGUE 2022 DIVISION 3 – FRIDAYS

Holders – Ballymena (2019)

Divisional Secretary: Eileen Carlin 07775 871446 eileen@bndtennis.net

Team Secretaries:

Ballynafeigh	Catherine Laverty	07761 716 484
Cavehill	Rosie Pelan	07979 076 045
Civil Service	Caroline Hickey	07791 642 877
Downpatrick C	Rosemary Porter	07707 100 666
Downshire B	Julie Pyper	07725 042 171
Lurgan	Margaret Harkin	07855 812 564
Newcastle A	Wendy Laffin	07955 310 095

April 22

Newcastle v Cavehill Downpatrick v Downshire Lurgan v Ballynafeigh Civil Service - bye

April 29

Cavehill v Civil Service Newcastle v Downpatrick Ballynafeigh v Downshire Lurgan - bye

May 6

Downshire v Lurgan Civil Service v Downpatrick Cavehill v Ballynafeigh Newcastle - bye

May 20

Lurgan v Newcastle Downshire v Civil Service Downpatrick v Ballynafeigh Cavehill - bye

May 27

Lurgan v Cavehill Newcastle v Downshire Ballynafeigh v Civil Service Downpatrick - bye

June 10

Downpatrick v Lurgan Downshire v Cavehill Civil Service v Newcastle Ballynafeigh - bye

June 17

Civil Service v Lurgan Cavehill v Downpatrick Ballynafeigh v Newcastle Downshire - bye

Fixtures by Wednesday 22nd June

Play-off on Friday 24th June@ 6.30pm

The winning team must EMAIL the result card to the Divisional Secretary within 24 hours of the conclusion of the match. Clubs may be penalised if the result arrives late.