BELFAST & DISTRICT TENNIS LEAGUES

MEN'S EVERGREEN LEAGUE 2022 DIVISION 2 - FRIDAYS

Holders – Bangor (2019)
Divisional Secretary: Harry McCabe
07713 860 836 - harry@bndtennis.net

Fixtures Updated 09/03/2022 - Changes Highlighted

Team Secretaries:

Ballymena	Alan Kennedy	07742 916 858
Bangor B	Simon Chambers	07710 159 217
Cavehill A	Bill Haddock	07597 917 174
CIYMS B	Mark Paden	07967 559 338
Team West B	Edwin Johnston	07920 016 573
Windsor B	Pat McFerran	07768 416 021

April 29 May 27

Ballymena v Team West
Cavehill v Bangor
Windsor v CIYMS
Ballymena v Windsor
Team West v Cavehill
Bangor v CIYMS

May 6 June 10

Bangor v Ballymena Windsor v Bangor
Team West v Windsor Cavehill v Ballymena
CIYMS v Cavehill CIYMS v Team West

May 20

Bangor v Team West
Windsor v Cavehill
Ballymena v CIYMS

Fixtures by Friday 17th June
Play off Friday 24th June @ 6:30pm

The **WINNING** team (or if a draw, the **HOME** team) must **EMAIL** the result card to the Divisional Secretary (harry@bndtennis.net) within 24 hours of the conclusion of the match.

Clubs may be penalised if the result arrives late.