## **BELFAST & DISTRICT TENNIS LEAGUES**

## MEN'S EVERGREEN LEAGUE 2022 DIVISION 3 - FRIDAYS

Holders – Bangor (2019)
Divisional Secretary: Harry McCabe
07713 860 836 - harry@bndtennis.net

## **Team Secretaries:**

Ballynafeigh	Gerry Laverty	07872 469 651
Bangor C	Jesse Morrow	07895 256 744
Cavehill B	Paul McCabrey	07766 305 077
Lurgan	Ali McNeill	07733 231 943
Newcastle	Terry O'Rielly	07885 075 207
Portadown	Chris Canning	07764 492 744

April 29 May 27

Lurgan v Ballynafeigh Lurgan v Portadown
Bangor v Cavehill Ballynafeigh v Bangor
Portadown v Newcastle Cavehill v Newcastle

May 6 June 10

Cavehill v Lurgan Portadown v Cavehill Ballynafeigh v Portadown Bangor v Lurgan

Newcastle v Ballynafeigh

May 20

Cavehill v Ballynafeigh Fixtures by Friday 17<sup>th</sup> June
Portadown v Bangor

Lurgan v Newcastle Play off Friday 24<sup>th</sup> June @ 6:30pm

The **WINNING** team (or if a draw, the **HOME** team) must **EMAIL** the result card to the Divisional Secretary (<a href="https://harry@bndtennis.net">harry@bndtennis.net</a>) within 24 hours of the conclusion of the match.

Clubs may be penalised if the result arrives late.