BELFAST & DISTRICT TENNIS LEAGUES SUMMER LEAGUE 2019

DIVISION 5 - Wednesdays

Holders - Ballymena B

Divisional Secretary: Eileen Carlin 07775 871446

eileen@bndtennis.net

Team Secretaries:

Ballymena C	Lorraine Donnelly	07739 936 980
Ballynafeigh C	Phil O'Neill	07568 609 837
Boat Club B	Kevin Fredlander	07748 677 337
Cavehill B	Mark McLaughlin	07968 775 940
Coleraine A	Mark Mitchell	07894 931 026
Hawarden D	Trevor Lyttle	07888 848 286
Royal Belfast B	Simon Rogers	07399 550 007

3 July

Royal Belfast v Boat Club Ballynafeigh v Cavehill Hawarden v Coleraine Ballymena - Bye

17 July

Boat Club v Ballymena Royal Belfast v Ballynafeigh Coleraine v Cavehill Hawarden - Bye

24 July

Cavehill v Hawarden Ballymena v Ballynafeigh Boat Club v Coleraine Royal Belfast - Bye

31 July

Hawarden v Royal Belfast Cavehill v Ballymena Ballynafeigh v Coleraine Boat Club – Bye

7 August

Hawarden v Boat Club Royal Belfast v Cavehill Coleraine v Ballymena Ballynafeigh - Bye

14 August

Ballynafeigh v Hawarden Cavehill v Boat Club Ballymena v Royal Belfast Coleraine - Bye

21 August

Ballymena v Hawarden Boat Club v Ballynafeigh Coleraine v Royal Belfast Cavehill - Bye

Fixtures by:

Saturday 24 August

Play-off on:

Wednesday 28 August @ 6.30pm

The winning team must **EMAIL** the result card to the Divisional Secretary within 24 hours of the conclusion of the match. Clubs may be penalised if the result arrives late