BELFAST & DISTRICT TENNIS LEAGUES SUMMER LEAGUE 2019

DIVISION 6 - Mondays

Holders - Ballymena C

Divisional Secretary: Eileen Carlin 07775 871 446

eileen@bndtennis.net

Team Secretaries:

Ballycastle	Ursula McMullen	07714 534 570
Banbridge B	Claire Groves	07412 581 348
Civil Service	Roy Skillen	07745 650 552
David Lloyd B	Karen Wilson	07590 691 322
Downpatrick B	Dympna Morrison	07973 448 172
Dungannon A	Andrew McKeeman	07403 064 768
Lurgan B	Phyllis McKevitt	07849 570 792

1 July

Downpatrick v Ballycastle Lurgan v Dungannon Banbridge v Civil Service David Lloyd - Bye

15 July

Ballycastle v David Lloyd Downpatrick v Lurgan Civil Service v Dungannon Banbridge - Bye

22 July

Dungannon v Banbridge David Lloyd v Lurgan Ballycastle v Civil Service Downpatrick - Bye

29 July

Banbridge v Downpatrick Dungannon v David Lloyd Lurgan v Civil Service Ballycastle - Bye

5 August

Banbridge v Ballycastle Downpatrick v Dungannon Civil Service v David Lloyd Lurgan - Bye

12 August

Lurgan v Banbridge Dungannon v Ballycastle David Lloyd v Downpatrick Civil Service - Bye

19 August

David Lloyd v Banbridge Ballycastle v Lurgan Civil Service v Downpatrick

Dungannon - Bye

Fixtures by:

Saturday 24 August

Play-off on:

Monday 26 August @ 6.30pm

The winning team must **EMAIL** the result card to the Divisional Secretary within 24 hours of the conclusion of the match. Clubs may be penalised if the result arrives late.