

B&D Summer League 2021

Division 4 – Tuesdays @ 6.30pm

Holders: Ballymena A

Divisional Secretary:

Eileen Carlin

07775 871 446

eileen@bndtennis.net

Team Secretaries:

Ballymena B Ballynafeigh C Banbridge A Cavehill B CIYMS B Coleraine A Downpatrick Peter McCrum Catherine Laverty John Scott Bill Haddock Jim Lonsdale Noelle Mitchell Kenneth Carson

Social distance, please



29 June

- 3 Downpatrick v Cavehill 1
- 4 Coleraine v CIYMS 0
- 4 Ballymena v Ballynafeigh 0 Banbridge - bye

6 July

- 4 Cavehill v Banbridge 0
- 3 Downpatrick v Coleraine 1
- 1 Ballynafeigh v CIYMS 3 Ballymena - bye

20 July

- 1 CIYMS v Ballymena 3
- 0 Banbridge v Coleraine 4
- 3 Cavehill v Ballynafeigh 1
 Downpatrick bye

27 July

2 Ballymena v Downpatrick 2 w/o 0 CIYMS v Banbridge 4 4 Coleraine v Ballynafeigh 0 Cavehill - bye



3 August

- 3 Ballymena v Cavehill 1
- 3 Downpatrick v CIYMS 1
- 1 Ballynafeigh v Banbridge 3 Coleraine - bye

10 August

- 2 Coleraine v Ballymena 2
- 2 CIYMS v Cavehill 2
- 2 Banbridge v Downpatrick 2 Ballynafeigh - bye

17 August

- 0 Banbridge v Ballymena 4
- 1 Cavehill v Coleraine 3
- 0 Ballynafeigh v Downpatrick 4 CIYMS - bye

Fixtures completed by

Saturday 28 August Play-off on Tuesday 31 August @ 6.30pm

The **WINNING** team must **EMAIL** the result card to <u>eileen@bndtennis.net</u> within 24 hrs of the conclusion of the match. Clubs may be penalised if it arrives late.



