

Belfast & District Tennis League

Ladies' Winter League 2018

Divisional Secretary: Susan Creber 077 1312 3835 susan@bndtennis.net

Division 2

Ursula McMullan	07714 534 570
Helen McCauley	07956 672 801
Muriel King	07979 316 261
Lorraine McBride	07540 650 922
Patricia Denvir	07928 716 001
Greg O'Rawe	07789 488 497
	Helen McCauley Muriel King Lorraine McBride Patricia Denvir

27 Jan 24 Feb

Banbridge v Ballycastle
Lurgan v Windsor
Larne v CIYMS

Banbridge v Larne
Ballycastle v Lurgan
Windsor v CIYMS

3 Feb

Windsor v Banbridge
Ballycastle v Larne
CIYMS v Lurgan

Larne v Windsor
Lurgan v Banbridge
CIYMS v Ballycastle

10 Feb

Windsor v Ballycastle
Larne v Lurgan
Banbridge v CIYMS

Thursday 22 March
Play-offs on
Saturday 24 March @ 10.00am

3 Mar

Fixtures by

The WINNING team (or in a draw, the HOME team) must EMAIL the result card to the Divisional Secretary within 24 hours of the conclusion of the match.

Clubs may be penalised if the result arrives late.