

Belfast & District Tennis League

Ladies' Winter League 2019

Divisional Secretary: Susan Creber 077 1312 3835 susan@bndtennis.net

Division 3

Ballycastle	Mary McLister	07812 537 664
Banbridge B	Clare Harvey	07747 171 797
Cavehill B	Bronagh Dunleavy	07776 090 943
CIYMS B	Heather Mercer	07936 378 840
Downshire B	Gillian Cartmill	07834 928 880

2 Feb **23 Feb**

Ballycastle v Cavehill Ballycastle v Banbridge Downshire v CIYMS Cavehill v Downshire Banbridge - bye CIYMS - bye

9 Feb

2 Mar Banbridge v CIYMS CIYMS v Ballycastle Cavehill v Banbridge Downshire v Ballycastle Downshire - bye Cavehill - bye

16 Feb

Fixtures by CIYMS v Cavehill Thursday 28 March **Play-offs on** Banbridge v Downshire Ballycastle - bye Saturday 30 March @ 10.00am

The WINNING team (or in a draw, the HOME team) must EMAIL the result card to the Divisional Secretary within 24 hours of the conclusion of the match.

Clubs may be penalised if the result arrives late.