

Belfast & District Tennis League

Men's Winter League 2018

Div Sec: Lyn Jamison	07738 736 896	lyn@bndtennis.net
----------------------	---------------	-------------------

Division 1

Ballycastle Chris Christos 07950 480 698 Cavehill A Dean Lee 07866 718 131 Cavehill B Paul McCabrey 07766 305 077 Harry Latimer **CIYMS** 07803 877 233 Daci Branda Hilden 07443 425 235 John Marsden 07833 786 259 Lurgan Windsor Greg O'Rawe 07789 488 497

2 Feb

2 Mar CIYMS v Windsor Cavehill A v Windsor CIYMS v Lurgan Hilden v Lurgan Cavehill A v Ballycastle Ballycastle v Cavehill B Hilden - bye

Cavehill B - bye

9 Feb

Windsor v Cavehill B CIYMS v Hilden Ballycastle v Lurgan Cavehill A - bye

16 Feb

Lurgan v Cavehill A Cavehill B v Hilden Windsor v Ballycastle CIYMS - bye

23 Feb

Cavehill A v CIYMS Lurgan v Cavehill B Hilden v Ballycastle

Windsor - bye

9 Mar

Hilden v Cavehill A Lurgan v Windsor Cavehill B v CIYMS Ballycastle - bye

16 Mar

Cavehill B v Cavehill A Windsor v Hilden Ballycastle v CIYMS Lurgan - bye

Fixtures by

Thursday 28 March

Play-offs on

Saturday 30 March @ 10.00am

The WINNING team (or in a draw, the HOME team) must EMAIL the result card to the Div Sec within 24 hours of the conclusion of the match. Clubs may be penalised if the result arrives late.