

## **Belfast & District Tennis League**

## Men's Winter League 2020

## Divisional Secretary: Lyn Jamison 07738 736 896 lyn@bndtennis.net

Division 1	
Banbridge	
Cavehill	
CIYMS	
Windsor	

Stuart Armstrong Stewart McClean Harry Latimer Greg O'Rawe 07510 129 017 07557 531 767 07803 877 233 07789 499 497

## **HOME & AWAY fixtures**

**25 Jan** Windsor v CIYMS Banbridge v Cavehill

**1 Feb** Cavehill v Windsor CIYMS v Banbridge

**8 Feb** Cavehill v CIYMS Windsor v Banbridge **15 Feb** CIYMS v Windsor Cavehill v Banbridge

**22 Feb** Windsor v Cavehill Banbridge v CIYMS

**29 Feb** CIYMS v Cavehill Banbridge v Windsor

Fixtures by Play-offs on Thursday 26 March Saturday 28 March @ 10.00am

The WINNING team (or in a draw, the HOME team) must EMAIL the result card to the Divisional Secretary within 24 hours of the conclusion of the match.

Clubs may be penalised if the result arrives late.