

Belfast & District Tennis League

Men's Winter League 2022

Divisional Secretary: Derick Jenkins 07840 048 827 derick@bndtennis.net

Division 1 Holders – Windsor (2020)

Ballynafeigh	Justin Gilmore	07908 838 468
Banbridge	Stuart Armstrong	07510 129 017
Cavehill A	Bill Haddock	07597 917 174
Coleraine	Adam Cunning	07879 523 007
Hilden	Ian Marsh	07932 661 617

22 Jan

Ballynafeigh v Cavehill Banbridge v Coleraine Hilden - bye

29 Jan

Coleraine v Ballynafeigh Cavehill v Hilden Banbridge - bye

5 Feb

Coleraine v Cavehill Hilden v Banbridge Ballynafeigh - bye

12 Feb

Ballynafeigh v Hilden Cavehill v Banbridge Coleraine - bye

19 Feb

Hilden v Coleraine Banbridge v Ballynafeigh Cavehill - bye

Fixtures by

Wednesday 16 March

Play-offs on

Saturday 19 March @ 10.00am

The WINNING team (or in a draw, the HOME team) must EMAIL the result card to the Divisional Secretary within 24 hours of the conclusion of the match.

Clubs may be penalised if the result arrives late.