

# **Belfast & District Tennis League**

## Men's Winter League 2020

#### Divisional Secretary: Lyn Jamison 07738 736 896 lyn@bndtennis.net

Division 2 Ballynafeigh Coleraine Donaghadee Hilden Portadown

Gerry Laverty Scott Duguid Martin O'Brien Stephen Armstrong David McCrea 07872 469 651 07534 421 714 07958 484 779 07775 546 263 028 3833 9592

### 25 Jan

Portadown v Donaghadee Coleraine v Hilden Ballynafeigh - bye

#### 1 Feb

Hilden v Portadown Donaghadee v Ballynafeigh Coleraine - bye

#### 8 Feb

Hilden v Donaghadee Ballynafeigh v Coleraine Portadown - bye

### 15 Feb

Portadown v Ballynafeigh Donaghadee v Coleraine Hilden - bye

#### 22 Feb

Ballynafeigh v Hilden Coleraine v Portadown Donaghadee - bye

Fixtures by Thursday 26 March Play-offs on Saturday 28 March @ 10.00am

The WINNING team (or in a draw, the HOME team) must EMAIL the result card to the Divisional Secretary within 24 hours of the conclusion of the match. Clubs may be penalised if the result arrives late.