BELFAST & DISTRICT TENNIS LEAGUES

LADIES EVERGREEN League 2022

Division 3 – Fridays

Holders - Bangor B (2019)

Divisional Secretary: Eileen Carlin 07775 871 446

eileen@bndtennis.net

Team Secretaries:

Coleraine B	Olivia Clarke	07743 580 693
Downpatrick A	Sara McMillen	07977 044 351
Downpatrick B	Dympna Morrison	07973 448 172
Team West	Christine Johnston	07990 830 761

29 April

1 Team West v Downpatrick A 3

27 April

⁴ Downpatrick A v Team West ⁰

O Coleraine v Downpatrick B 4

6 May

Team West v Downpatrick B

⁴Downpatrick A v Coleraine 0 w/o

10 June

0 Downpatrick B v Team West 0

O Coleraine v Downpatrick A 4

13 May

4 Downpatrick B v Coleraine 0

17 June

1Team West v Coleraine 3

20 May

⁰ Coleraine v Team West 4

3 Downpatrick B v Downpatrick A 1

1 Downpatrick A v Downpatrick B 3

Fixtures to be completed by: Wednesday 22 June

Play-off on: Friday 24 June @ 6.30pm

The winning team must EMAIL the result card to:

eileen@bndtennis.net

within 24 hours of the conclusion of the match.

Clubs may be penalised if the result arrives late.