# **BELFAST & DISTRICT TENNIS LEAGUES**

## **MEN'S WINTER LEAGUE 2025**

DIVISION 1 – Saturdays Holders – Ballynafeigh A Divisional Secretary: Eileen Carlin 07775 871446 - <u>eileen@bndtennis.net</u>

#### Team Secretaries:

Ballynafeigh A Cavehill A CIYMS Hilden A Hilden B Justin Gilmore Ian Young Harry Latimer Ian Marsh Doug Watson 07908 838468 07725 217425 07803 877233 07932 661617 07919 160639

# Jan 18

0 Hilden B v Hilden A 42 Cavehill A v Ballynafeigh A 2 CIYMS - Bye

#### Jan 25

Ballynafeigh A v Hilden B 4 Hilden A v CIYMS 0 Cavehill A - Bye

# Feb 1

4 Ballynafeigh A v Hilden A 0
1 CIYMS v Cavehill A 3
Hilden B - Bye

## 4 Hilden A v Cavehill A 0 w/o Ballynafeigh A - Bye

Feb 8

# Feb 15

0 CIYMS v Ballynafeigh A 4

4 Cavehill A v Hilden B 0 Hilden A - Bye

0 Hilden B v CIYMS 4

# Fixtures by Saturday March 1st Play-off Saturday March 8<sup>th</sup>

Results **MUST** be **EMAILED** to Divisional Secretary (eileen@bndtennis.net) within 24 hours