

Belfast & District Tennis League

Floodlit League 2022

Division 2 – Tuesdays Holders - Cavehill (2019/20)

Divisional Secretary: Harry McCabe 07713 860 836 harry@bndtennis.net

Team Secretaries

Ballymena B	Derek Calderwood	07712 582 681
Ballymena C	David Agnew	07810 183 036
Banbridge	Pamela Simpson	07988 553 325
Donaghadee	Orla Edgar	07444 776 873
Newcastle	Jutta McNulty	07840 317 500

18 Jan 8 Feb

- 2 Newcastle v Banbridge 2 3 Newcastle v Donaghadee 1
- 3 Ballymena C v Ballymena B1 1Banbridge v Ballymena C 3 Donaghadee - bye Ballymena B - bye

25 Jan 15 Feb

- 3 Ballymena B v Newcastle 1
- 2 Banbridge v Donaghadee 2 Ballymena C - bye

1 Feb

- 3 Ballymena B v Banbridge 1
- O Donaghadee v Ballymena C 4 Newcastle - bye

- 2 Donaghadee v Ballymena B 2
- 3 Ballymena C v Newcastle 1 Banbridge - bye

Fixtures by

Saturday 12 March

Play-offs on

Tuesday 15 March @ 6.30pm

The WINNING team (or in a draw, the HOME team) must **EMAIL** the result card to the Divisional Secretary within 24 hours of the conclusion of the match.

Clubs may be penalised if the result arrives late.