BELFAST & DISTRICT TENNIS LEAGUES

MEN'S EVERGREEN LEAGUE 2022 DIVISION 2 - FRIDAYS

Holders – Bangor (2019)
Divisional Secretary: Harry McCabe
07713 860 836 - harry@bndtennis.net

Fixtures Updated 09/03/2022 - Changes Highlighted

Team Secretaries:

Ballymena	Alan Kennedy	07742 916 858
Bangor B	Simon Chambers	07710 159 217
Cavehill A	Bill Haddock	07597 917 174
CIYMS B	Mark Paden	07967 559 338
Team West B	Edwin Johnston	07920 016 573
Windsor B	Pat McFerran	07768 416 021

April 29

- 3 Ballymena v Team West 1
- 4 Cavehill v Bangor 0
- Windsor v CIYMS 4

May 6

- 1 Bangor v Ballymena 3
- 4 Team West v Windsor 0
- 2 CIYMS v Cavehill 2

May 20

- 4 Bangor v Team West 0 w/o
- Windsor v Cavehill 4
- 4 Ballymena v CIYMS 0

May 27

- 4 Ballymena v Windsor 0
- 0 Team West v Cavehill 4
- 4 Bangor v CIYMS 0 w/o

June 10

- 2 Windsor v Bangor 2
- 4 Cavehill v Ballymena 0
- 3 CIYMS v Team West 1

Fixtures by Friday 17th June

Play off Friday 24th June @ 6:30pm

The **WINNING** team (or if a draw, the **HOME** team) must **EMAIL** the result card to the Divisional Secretary (harry@bndtennis.net) within 24 hours of the conclusion of the match.

Clubs may be penalised if the result arrives late.