BELFAST & DISTRICT TENNIS LEAGUES

MEN'S EVERGREEN LEAGUE 2022 DIVISION 3 - FRIDAYS

Holders – Bangor (2019)
Divisional Secretary: Harry McCabe
07713 860 836 - harry@bndtennis.net

Team Secretaries:

Gerry Laverty	07872 469 651
Jesse Morrow	07895 256 744
Paul McCabrey	07766 305 077
Ali McNeill	07733 231 943
Terry O'Rielly	07885 075 207
Chris Canning	07764 492 744
	Jesse Morrow Paul McCabrey Ali McNeill Terry O'Rielly

April 29

- 1 Lurgan v Ballynafeigh 3
- 1 Bangor v Cavehill 3
- 2 Portadown v Newcastle 2

May 6

- 4 Cavehill v Lurgan 0 w/o
- 2 Ballynafeigh v Portadown 2
- 3 Newcastle v Bangor 1

May 20

- 2 Cavehill v Ballynafeigh 2
- 3 Portadown v Bangor 1
- 2 Lurgan v Newcastle 2

May 27

- 3 Lurgan v Portadown 1
- 3 Ballynafeigh v Bangor 1
- 4 Cavehill v Newcastle 0

June 10

- 2 Portadown v Cavehill 2
- 2 Bangor v Lurgan 2
- 1 Newcastle v Ballynafeigh 3

Fixtures by Friday 17th June

Play off Friday 24th June @ 6:30pm

3 Ballynafeigh v Cavehill 1

The **WINNING** team (or if a draw, the **HOME** team) must **EMAIL** the result card to the Divisional Secretary (harry@bndtennis.net) within 24 hours of the conclusion of the match.

Clubs may be penalised if the result arrives late.