Access Keys:

Belfast & District Lawn Tennis League Ulster Branch Tennis Ireland
Covid-19 Coronavirus / Updated Information 23rd June 2020 The League Executive have reviewed the current guidance documents from the Northern Ireland Executive, SportNI and Tennis Ireland. Taking the advice in these documents and the on going Covid-19 situation it has been decided to cancel Summer Leagues and Knockout Cup events for 2020. Club Match Secretaries have been contacted about a new singles league event for the autumn. Please discuss with them and send your clubs thoughts to The situation with regard to events later in the year will be reviewed at the start of August 2020.Please take care and stay save in these extraordinary times.
open new window
Men's Singles League 2020 Division 3

Divisional Secretary: David Cunningham 07980 721 395 

Team Played W L D Points
Ballymena A 0
Banbridge 0
Bangor 0
Donaghadee B 0
Hawarden B 0
Hilden B 0
Windsor C 0
Men's Singles League 2020 Division 3 Fixtures Download
Match Result Card  
Men's Singles League 2020 Division 3 Match Result Card Download
Team Contact Name Telephone
Ballymena A Peter McCrum 07933 283 718
Banbridge Matthew Gray 07593 078 273
Bangor Roger Mottram 07429 395 825
Donaghadee B Matthew McBride 07429 014 901
Hawarden B Stephen Garvin 07734 252 334
Hilden B Stephen McCarroll 07780 674 969
Windsor C Greg O'Rawe 07789 488 497