Access Keys:

 
 
Belfast & District Lawn Tennis League Ulster Branch Tennis Ireland
2024 Mixed, Evergreen, and Juvenile Entry Forms now available | Entering Match Results onto Tournament Software - Presentation Now Available
open new window
pause
play

League Executive 2024

Executive Member
Email
Telephone / Mobile

Eileen Carlin

(Honorary Secretary)

eileen@bndtennis.net

07775 871 446

David Cunningham

(Honorary Treasurer)

david@bndtennis.net

07980 721 395

Emma Black

(Member)

emma@bndtennis.net

07786 986 298

Derick Jenkins

(Member)

derick@bndtennis.net 

07840 048 827

Harry McCabe

(Member) 

harry@bndtennis.net

07713 860 836

Ashley McVeigh

(Member)

ashley@bndtennis.net 

07711 822 216

Eimear Downey

(Member)

eimear@bndtennis.net

07523 284 897

Feargus Wilson

(Member)

feargus@bndtennis.net

07877 417 121

Penny Loan

(Member)

penny@bndtennis.net

07718 169 784

Will Boyd

(Member)

will@bndtennis.net

07729 498 976

Laurence Killen

(Member)

laurence@bndtennis.net

 07555 335 205

Updated 13/02/2023