Access Keys:

 
 
Belfast & District Lawn Tennis League Ulster Branch Tennis Ireland
Covid-19 Pandemic / Updated Information 21st April 2021 The League Executive met recently to discuss the restart of league tennis as the current lockdown restrictions are eased.As previously informed there will be no singles, mixed, evergreen and juvenile league programmes in 2021. The executive also made the decision not to commence a league programme until September 2021. In early September it is hoped to hold the Knockout Cup Competition to be followed by the Autumn Leagues. Fuller information will be sent to clubs in June. Take Care and Stay Safe.    
open new window
pause
play

League Executive

Stephen Creber 

(Honorary Secretary)

9263 8798

stephen@bndtennis.net

David Cunningham

(Honorary Treasurer)

9042 8977           or            07980 721 395

david@bndtennis.net

Emma Black

9266 1722           or            07786 986 298

emma@bndtennis.net

Eileen Carlin

9753 1221           or            07775 871 446

eileen@bndtennis.net

Susan Creber

9263 8798           or            07713 123 835

susan@bndtennis.net

Lyn Jamison

3833 3806           or            07738 736 896        

 lyn@bndtennis.net 

Derick Jenkins

2826 0690           or            07717 732 052

derick@bndtennis.net 

Lorraine McBride

07540 650 922

lorraine@bndtennis.net 

Harry McCabe 

07713 860 836

harry@bndtennis.net

 Ashley McVeigh

 07711 822 216

ashley@bndtennis.net